Announcements / Lobby1

Committee Information

Fellowships Committee:

Resident Tutor Kaitlin Howrigan is the Chair for 2014-15.  You may contact her at

Please have a look at the OCS fellowships website

( for up to date information and advice.


Currier Pre-Med Committee:

The contact information for the Pre-Med committee is  Students may use this email address to contact the committee to arrange individual meetings and have their questions answered.  The Currier Resident Pre-Med tutors are Ayan Chatterjee, Melissa Coleman, Hermi Lokko and Beverlie Ting